EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$27.86

CA$43.71

Savings of: CA$15.86 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

krill oil

Posted by Giordie on Sep 01, 2011

Wonderful product, I take 2 a day and feel like a million dollars

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product/Price

Posted by Reviewer2998760 on Aug 29, 2011

Although I haven't been taking this for an extended time, I can tell if I miss taking it for a day. I like to have that perceivable benefit from a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2223691 on Aug 23, 2011

Have been taking for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement in joint movement. Easy to swallow. No fixhy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Aug 20, 2011

love this krill oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Aug 12, 2011

Good price for Krill Oil. Off hand I'd say it is the same as more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2514460 on Aug 01, 2011

From Canada Very good product,no fishy smell no aftertaste.Thanks iHerb for fast shipping.I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Aug 01, 2011

Just taken them for 2 weeks, but they have no aftertaste or any other sideeffects which fishoil can have.

Was this review helpful to you?

No after taste

Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Jul 23, 2011

I like this because it does not come back 'up' to give you that fishy after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2362510 on Jul 22, 2011

Krill Oil is a wonderful product for Omega 3, 6 and 9. We love salmon, but won't eat farm raised anymore because of the horrible growing conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer1212650 on Jul 13, 2011

i am happy with the products good price and service this is for all the things i had from you. byby

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 265 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »