EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$14.36

CA$14.62

Savings of: CA$0.27 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Digestive Aid

    Posted by 4951324174068603261 on May 15, 2016

    It helps regulate my digestion because it is really high in Fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no dust

    Posted by 4889898362182790631 on May 17, 2016

    no dust

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good chia seed

    Posted by 5288022997039373961 on May 17, 2016

    the texture is good and the price is good too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by iherbyfan on Dec 16, 2015

    Have been buying for a long time. Very good product! I add a teaspoon to my morning oats, stir it in and wait 3 mins. Makes my oats so much more palatable due to the added crunch and 'interesting' texture it has.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super yummy

    Posted by 5120682455081879687 on Dec 21, 2015

    This Chia is the best I tried, yummy with yoghurt and banana, crunchy also!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chite Chia see

    Posted by Reviewer2883498 on Dec 24, 2015

    I use Chia seeds in smoothies and porridge. Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile, filling seeds with omega-3

    Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

    Yum! I like making chia pudding with these: mix chia seeds with your favorite juice, let stand: instant jellylike pudding. I find them really filling. I put them in cereal and add them to yoghurts too. They're supposed to be high in omega-3, so check it out if you're interested in eating non-animal omega-3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, White Chia Seed

    Posted by SherbanVadim on Jan 14, 2016

    Отличное качество.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by lissawesome on Jan 24, 2016

    Good value for money - chia seeds are rather expensive in supermarkets where I am from. They are great in boosting required daily fibre intake. I usually mix 2 tablespoons of the chia seeds with my muesli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5532030074393160616 on Feb 16, 2016

    The best chia seeds I have tried so far. The consitancy and swelling of them overall. Really like the white seeds because they hide much more in food. I use them for meaking jams and overnight oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 171 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »