EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.92

CA$14.62

Savings of: CA$3.70 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I grind these in a coffee grinder and as a result have seeds which are delicious and very useable. I only use about 2 tablespoons a day or a little less and it is a great help with the IBS symptoms. They are tasteless and when ground (which is very easy to do) have a nice texture. I usually mix with my Keefer but also can mix with simply anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5228281769786048703 on Sep 21, 2012

    Been using this product daily for a couple weeks and my energy level has improved and I feel overall better. These two things help me get out and get the exercise and other stuff done that need to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Food! Super price.

    Posted by Reviewer2435321 on Oct 03, 2012

    Can't beat this price or the effects of this stuff on our health. We keep a chia gel in our fridge and add it to about everything our kids eat. Our 4 year old hasn't been sick in 2 years since we started.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great! From Northwestern NC

    Posted by Reviewer1645012 on Dec 22, 2008

    Very nice alternate to Flax seeds, and from what I read lasts much longer (5 years) without refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, and decent price.

    Posted by 5213436142817720329 on May 18, 2016

    These chia seeds are great, I like them quite a lot. The packaging keeps them fresh, and they have a subtle but good flavor. Will definitely be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    'Husks' present

    Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Dec 13, 2015

    Compared to the Raw Chia Seeds with a mixture of black and white Chia seeds which I bought previously, this packet of White Chia Seeds have a lot more 'husks' like thing which remains in the mouth after chewing the seeds. I prefer the Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Chia Seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Doteyng on May 20, 2016

    First time buying fm iHerb and was really happy to get my stuffs pretty fast. Happily eating my chi seeds. Had been having it for a few days and still enjoying it! Worth the value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like it same nutrition of other colour chia seed

    Posted by 4941250589964205566 on May 22, 2016

    Cheap and healthy, same nutrition with black one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5133347468899091209 on May 24, 2016

    This chia seeds are great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4723105938361988794 on May 24, 2016

    With this product I was more than satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 157 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »