EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.41

CA$13.94

Savings of: CA$3.53 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    chia

    Posted by 4661845645179631708 on Dec 11, 2012

    bit pricey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We put them in our Saturday morning pancakes!

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Dec 10, 2012

    Also, in our smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Usual)

    Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Dec 04, 2012

    Usual chia seed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I grind these in a coffee grinder and as a result have seeds which are delicious and very useable. I only use about 2 tablespoons a day or a little less and it is a great help with the IBS symptoms. They are tasteless and when ground (which is very easy to do) have a nice texture. I usually mix with my Keefer but also can mix with simply anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Full of dirt

    Posted by 4707880978385483830 on Nov 25, 2012

    i LOVE chia seeds and eat them all the time. I had to order these as my staple brand was out of stock for months. I got 2 bags of these and I've only been able to choke down half of 1 bag because they are so gritty/sandy/full of dirt. Quality Control missed the boat on these. I'm afraid to eat these now since I never know what bite will be a tooth crunching surprise. So disgusting! Waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    28 people found the following review helpful

    Great!

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    I use it in my everyday smoothie for calsium, fiber, protein e.g. Like the white better then the black one, because it disapare in the smoothie, but both are good! Much cheaper then here in Norway!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really great chia

    Posted by gypsyjuju on Nov 05, 2012

    This stuff is so good for you I thought it would taste bad - but it's great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must in your diet

    Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Oct 29, 2012

    Very good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Food! Super price.

    Posted by Reviewer2435321 on Oct 03, 2012

    Can't beat this price or the effects of this stuff on our health. We keep a chia gel in our fridge and add it to about everything our kids eat. Our 4 year old hasn't been sick in 2 years since we started.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by 5228281769786048703 on Sep 21, 2012

    Been using this product daily for a couple weeks and my energy level has improved and I feel overall better. These two things help me get out and get the exercise and other stuff done that need to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 71-80 of 139 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »