EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$11.04

CA$15.78

Savings of: CA$4.74 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Taste & Best Price

Posted by Reviewer3328502 on Aug 27, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia on the market...it is not bitter and has no after taste...iherb.com has the best price I've found, both on the Internet and in the retail stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1147548 on Sep 09, 2009

The order was shipprd quickly and arrived on time. The sweetener has a great taste. We will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

STEVIA

Posted by Reviewer2219807 on Jun 16, 2008

GREAT TASTING STEVIA WOULD RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3308078 on Jun 24, 2008

Awesome sweetener...it's not artificial and it is suppose to stabalize blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Musrat357

Posted by Reviewer3154446 on Jul 12, 2008

Excellent product and price. Everything arrived in excellent condition and on time. Will certainly buy this product again and also look for other items you may carry. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3132335 on Sep 14, 2008

This is the best price for NuNaturals Stevia that I have found. The product was well protected during shipment and arrived without damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Estevia to go!

Posted by Reviewer1330064 on Oct 17, 2008

This is a great natural sweetner that does not affect your glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals liquid drops

Posted by Reviewer2717579 on Oct 22, 2008

I love this product..no more splenda for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2365741 on Oct 24, 2008

It is the only brand of stevia that I use. I also like the liquid better than the powder. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2730476 on Oct 16, 2007

Great tasting stevia. Never bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 175 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »