EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$73.27

CA$104.68

Savings of: CA$31.41 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nunaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 1000 Packets, .035oz(1g) Each

Posted by Reviewer1935191 on May 22, 2010

Dear iHerb, The recent 2 bags (2000 pkts) that were ordered; please note that quite a number of the packets contents are actually a bit hardened. It is not like powder any more. Some effort is required to "loosen" the contents before the contents can be poured into beverages. Quality control seems to be absent. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from you. The 1st time was for 3000 packets. Regards. xxxxx Mr Chia Hong Guan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful stuff

Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Aug 28, 2011

Tastes better than any other brand of stevia I've had, plus it's more economical because I only need to use half as much; very concentrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1199341 on Aug 02, 2008

I am very happy and satisfied with the service I get..My order arrives promptly and on time..NuNaturals,NuStevia is a wonderful natural alternative to Splenda,Equal or Sweet-n-Low.I would'nt want to use anything else..Thank you iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Savings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1218592 on Aug 09, 2008

iHerb has found a way to offer Stevia at a great price,without sacrificing quality. Great product! Great service! .........Diane from Bel Air, MD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1219338 on Jul 30, 2012

This is the best stevia we have tried! no funky aftertaste...highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sweetener on the Market

Posted by Reviewer1223113 on Sep 19, 2009

NuStevia is the best sweetener on the market by far. NuStevia tastes most like real sugar. NuStevia has no bitter after taste. NuStevia is all natural. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1224691 on Aug 12, 2011

Great value and great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good buy

Posted by Reviewer1226591 on Apr 09, 2012

I am very happy with my order of Stevia powder, 1000 packets. I will be reordering when I need more. This is the best price on the web. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1251948 on Sep 01, 2011

Very happy about being able to order the NuStevia in a large quantity. I'm sharing them with my friends trying to get them away from Sweet & Low and Equal. A happy customer referring new ones to you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 1000 Packets

Posted by Reviewer1257427 on Apr 15, 2012

This is the second time I've ordered this item in the same quantity. I love it!! It is the only artificial sweetener I use. Thank you for offering it at such a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 183 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »