EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.89

CA$14.75

Savings of: CA$1.87 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love them!

    Posted by owlsrwise on Mar 05, 2012

    I add a couple tablespoons to my oatmeal in the morning and I just love them and I adore the way they smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer1556287 on Mar 20, 2012

    This product is very pleasing! I usually use it in my breakfast oatmeal to add some proteins and fats and it even taste quite good! I have also used it in smoothies and it fit so well there also, as it gives it some texture, such as small oats. Love it, I have ordered more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is very good

    Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Mar 23, 2012

    The taste is so nice and nutty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Apr 08, 2012

    I just tried for the first time and had to quickly reorder. They kind of taste like pine nuts a bit. I highly recommend for salads or a smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality hempseed

    Posted by BenayEagan on Jun 24, 2012

    We used these to make some tasty hemp milk and have used them in baking. The results were good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shelled hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    I love this! I use it as topping on pieaces of bread, just love it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    <3

    Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

    Good taste but should have been abit bigger then 8oz

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really liked this - nice and fresh!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

    Sadly, I can't get it any more, some countries don't allow hemp products. If I could, I would.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!!

    Posted by 5754949609353676125 on Sep 15, 2012

    Adds so much to my vegetarian salads- always looking for plant based protein sources

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favourite

    Posted by Reviewer1557306 on Sep 26, 2012

    this product is perfection. cheap, organic way of eating one of natures most spectacular, perfect foods. put it in everything you want! from smoothies, cereals, soups to raw snacks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 150 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »