EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.77

CA$14.62

Savings of: CA$1.85 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3363076 on Sep 20, 2009

    Taste very good. Soft seeds. Easy to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1524398 on Sep 27, 2009

    Great favour, excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by PAC113 on Oct 02, 2009

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a super food

    Posted by Reviewer2603760 on Nov 03, 2009

    one of the world's most nutritiou seeds: 33% protein,excellant source of essential fatty acid- omega-3 and GLA. love the taste in yogurt, salads, and smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Apr 01, 2010

    Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY!

    Posted by Reviewer1293926 on Mar 05, 2010

    Being new to hempseed, I found this reasonably priced (after comparison shopping), and it tastes wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Mar 21, 2010

    These hemp seeds are amazing! Very fresh with a great flavor! Adding these to salads, smoothies or ANYTHING are a great way to add protein and vital nutrients in your diet! Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1807609 on Mar 25, 2010

    These shelled hempseeds are very tasty in my morningly oat meal. Very healthy and makes the porridge more tastier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely soft and nutty taste

    Posted by Reviewer1702441 on Mar 26, 2010

    Next time have to get bigger pack of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1975837 on Mar 31, 2010

    I was really surprised how good it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 175 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »