EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$18.28

CA$21.91

Savings of: CA$3.64 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    прикольные семена! funny seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jan 09, 2013

    Про то, что они полезные итак везде написано. Я же заказала их из любопытства, т.к. в интернете полно рецептов с их "участием". Действительно, за пол часа из 100 гр воды и столовой ложки семян образовался прозрачный гель, безвкусный. Его можно добавить в любое блюдо сладкое или соленое, загустить соус или суп или добавить для обогащения блюда полезными составляющими этих семян. Маст-хев для тех, кто любит экспериментировать на кухне! About that they useful so everywhere is written. I ordered them out of curiosity since on the Internet it is full of recipes with their "participation". Really, for a half an hour from 100 gr of water (about 3 oz) and a tablespoon of seeds transparent gel, tasteless was formed. It can be added in any dish sweet or salty, to thicken sauce or soup or to add for dish enrichment by useful components of these seeds. Mast-have for those who likes to experiment in kitchen!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine!

    Posted by LoveLife on Mar 21, 2013

    Its health benefits are difficult to overestinmate. I put it into my cranberry juice and in 15 minutes I get a perfect snack which makes me sated, happy and sets in a working mood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by faithjoy on Feb 06, 2014

    Been making chia gel - just 2 tbsp mixed in a cup of water - and adding it to baked goods, milkshakes, and puddings. It's great stuff! Love the slight crunch in puddings and drinks, and how it adds moisture to my gluten-free cakes. It's my first bag of chia, so I can't comment yet if this brand is better than another I've bought. Will update when the time comes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Patiko

    Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 31, 2014

    Tiesiog gera kaina, o kalbant apie pačias Chia sėklas, tai nelabai ką naujo ir pasakysi, apie jų naudą internete tiek prirašytą, kad dviračio išradinėti jau čia nebėra tikslo. Tiesa, mes, lietuvaičiai galime pasidžiaugti, kad turime jų analogą - linų sėmenis. Tai kartais pagalvoju, ar tikrai čia verta jau jas taip naudoti, gal geriau naudoti tai, kas arčiau mūsų regione - minėti linų sėmenys. Skanaus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't like the smell..

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 08, 2012

    But I understand from others.. This is the smell.. So for the sake of good health.. Not too bad, edible!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia

    Posted by quietocean10 on Feb 04, 2013

    Color didn't seem all "white"; wasn't sure about that. otherwise, is a fine product and I enjoy using it. Presoak it and use with my oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic White Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2449521 on Dec 03, 2012

    Will not use it again. Too much gas...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good はじめての購入

    Posted by lchchchiyo on Jul 30, 2012

    it's really filling only a few spoonful of this and a cup of fresh juice makes my beakfast! this is my first order of chia, i cant compare to anything, so far so good. 初めてなので比較対象が無いのですが強いくせもなく美味しく頂きました。スプーン数杯とコップ一杯のジュースで充分朝食代わりになってお昼までおなかが空きません。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Mar 16, 2012

    Very nice white chia! It doesn´t clump as much as black chia when mixed with water- it just becomes a very nice jelly which is super nutritious and great for the digestion. Easily recommended- enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 07, 2012

    These have a good flavor and are really fresh. Try them if you need chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »