EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$22.02

CA$29.36

Savings of: CA$7.34 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrific Product

Posted by Reviewer1975498 on Mar 08, 2008

Great for the cold and flu seasons. Very good for your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colds, sinus etc

Posted by Reviewer2917429 on Dec 22, 2008

Whenever I begin to have symptoms, I start with 2 capsules at least three times a day - morning-noon- especial before bed along with Noni extract. If caught in time, symptoms are gone by morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Dec 27, 2008

This stuff works for everything. I must always have it in my cabinet!

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE

Posted by Reviewer2617027 on Sep 05, 2008

This is an excellent product which I will continue to use on a regular basis. It's especially good in prevent and fighting infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

vrs

Posted by Reviewer2964917 on Apr 02, 2008

i find GSE products very helpful to my immune functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE Capsules Plus

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jul 01, 2008

Good way for vegetarians to take this product without having to take those tabs which have been know to pass thru your body unused.

Was this review helpful to you?

nutribiotic GSE

Posted by Reviewer1572338 on Jun 30, 2009

great for boosting your immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

get well faster

Posted by Reviewer1881969 on Sep 16, 2009

Our family takes this anytime we feel something coming on. I started taking it last year when I had a bad cold that would not go. After one day of taking this my cold was much more easy to live with. The price is great here I was paying double at health food store near my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

gse

Posted by Reviewer2641742 on May 01, 2009

very good for immune balance and or any illness

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle suppliment

Posted by Reviewer2423024 on Feb 10, 2014

I'm not sure how long I've been taking this product, but I'm guessing maybe 3 or 4 years. I tell everyone about it. I can honestly say that it saves my life. I haven't had a cold the whole time. If I do start to feel a little under the weather, I take a couple of these right away, following up, as prescribed, and if my throat is sore, I use the spray on my throat, which is also excellent and pleasant tasting. I keep a bottle of these in my desk at work, & a bottle at home at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »