EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$26.67

CA$34.71

Savings of: CA$8.04 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

4 star

Posted by 5749584382856152975 on Nov 12, 2014

Very good protein plus hormone free. However the fact that it isn't isolated, makes it harder to mix

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty protein powder, and no soy or milk

Posted by herbana on May 22, 2014

Very good chocolate flavor, and if you're a meat eater, it's great protein from something you know you can eat without a bad reaction. No soy, no milk proteins. The only downside is the cost, but you get what you pay for when you're avoiding cheap soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste!

Posted by vaggos on Aug 13, 2013

Taste is like melted grease....Tried 3-4 times to get used to it but no luck. Never gonna buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5557679914130376328 on Jul 25, 2013

Good results, but taste is not so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is the best! Please don't ever stop carrying it

Posted by Reviewer1876628 on Dec 15, 2012

I am allergic to pea, rice, egg white, soy and whey proteins, leaving me with no way to get my necessary protein daily. Digests easily, haven't found any issues in the first 3 weeks of using it. My naturopath is concerned with the fact that it shows "white chocolate" which is really just wax and sugar, and there isn't a lot of info on the label. I would love to get some more in-depth info on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Sep 25, 2012

This is a good one! Can be used for making fluffy food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beef Protein Powder is a Score!

Posted by Reviewer2247103 on Jul 23, 2012

Taste not bad, not great, but I'd trade some taste any day for a clean product like this -- no added sugars or sugar alcohols (which just cause GI problems for many, including me), no extra junk! If you add a bit of extra raw cocoa powder and a few frozen raspberries, it's really quite good (I blend with unsweetened coconut milk by So Delicious, which I get at Whole Foods, but I've seen it elsewhere by the cold almond milk). As others have said, best texture if you use a blender. I think people generally expect too much in the taste of these types of products - if they offer what you're looking for in nutrition and agree with your system without being offensive in taste AND they don't include a bunch of questionable ingredients, then it's a score as far as I'm concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This taste awfull!

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Feb 16, 2012

This taste's really bad! You can feel and taste the stevia, and it's not rally a rich chocolate flavour :( Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird after taste

Posted by Reviewer1617860 on Nov 17, 2011

Somehow I get a weird, unnatural, almost nauseating aftertaste from this powder, blended in water as well as milk. Proteins seems to be of good quality though, will try this in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer3174354 on Oct 25, 2011

Good product but will be great to have more flavor choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »