EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$18.96

CA$25.30

Savings of: CA$6.34 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a good deal

Posted by 5648212173628018418 on Mar 20, 2014

this has a high amount of grapeseed for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Sep 17, 2013

I love this product to control hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer1736467 on Jul 03, 2012

Been using it only for a week and already could tell the difference.Better sleeping patterns, I just generally feel good.!! Just bought 2 more to stock up.! Much cheaper than pycnogenol but effectiveness, I believe this is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nothing special on its own

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I did not experience anything different after few months of using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Olympian Labs, Inc., GSE 120 mgs.

Posted by Reviewer2661116 on May 23, 2012

Although I have taken Grape Seed Extract for years, I decided to try a higher milligrams, and I am sure it is preventing the pains I used to experience without the grape seed extract. Grape seed extract oil, is as beneficial as the supplement. However, I have not been on it long enough to see any real results!

Was this review helpful to you?

grape seed

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Sep 25, 2011

Helps me to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Price

Posted by Reviewer1019640 on May 20, 2011

Nice to find a 100 count cap bottle @ 120MG for such a low Price. I buy several supplements made by Olympian. Great Company that has been around for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Oct 06, 2010

From all I've read Grape Seed Extract is an acceptable substitute for the more expensive Pycnogenol so I'm alternating these two products in my daily regime. Should save a lot of money as Pycnogenol is more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Olypian Grape Seed

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Aug 28, 2010

Works as well as others but at a better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saw a difference

Posted by Reviewer1261463 on May 18, 2010

I have been using this for several years and saw a difference in the first few months. I still take it because I think it is still helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »