EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.11

CA$7.60

Savings of: CA$2.49 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tea!

Posted by Reviewer1274846 on Dec 25, 2013

This tea is sold in the supplement area (not with the regular teas) of our local health markets because of it's health benefits. This green tea and the pomegranate green are my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tea

Posted by 5737681439845432584 on Oct 17, 2013

The best of both which makes it very easy to do the best for our bodies. each bag individually packaged which means I can take several whenever I'm out. Many time I share these with others, always receiving favorable comments. Love that they are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Green Tea

Posted by karishma on Jun 10, 2012

My first choice of green tea every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super tea!

Posted by Reviewer1228384 on Jun 03, 2012

Very very tasty indian tea. I like it so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2284924 on Apr 30, 2012

My husband doesnt like it, but I do! This is my 2nd box I ordered in 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME TEA!!!!!!!!!!! I'm addicted!!!

Posted by Reviewer2963402 on Mar 14, 2012

Love this tea. It is soooo good for you & the taste is awesome. Add some honey & its PERFECT!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic delicious and energizing.

Posted by Reviewer1207617 on Dec 08, 2011

If its possible to be energizing and calming at the same time this is it. What a great combination in Tulsi (Holy Basil) and Green Tea. This is a powerhouse and wouldn't live without it. Organic India is a great quality bran and I come back for more every month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Oct 28, 2011

Calming and energizing

Was this review helpful to you?

This tea is THE best

Posted by Reviewer1128805 on Sep 08, 2011

I recently got off store bought tea because of flouride content and was told about this tea as an alternative. This is THE best stuff. Full of health benefits and fluoride free! I sweeten it with stevia and make it in the same tea maker that I made my original in. Works great and I drink it cold with some ice. I can now have my iced tea all day long again thanks to this stuff!!!Plus it helps with my strict diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hated the taste, not natural, too like perfume-Real Rating Value (-0)

Posted by Reviewer2756272 on Feb 03, 2011

I love green tea particularly Trader Joes Organic Green tea. I hope to find an additional green tea for a change as I drink 4-6 cups a day. I could not even finish the first cup. Yuch!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »