EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.36

CA$7.87

Savings of: CA$2.51 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2264261 on Aug 31, 2012

I purchased the Tulsi Sleep for my elderly mom who was having difficulty falling asleep. It took her a couple of times to get used to the taste, but after a great night's sleep, she continued to use it. After reading about the tulsi plant, it grows wild in the tropics and warm regions and is a prime herb in Ayurvedic treatment. It has a strong aroma and a stringent taste plus is used for almost all ailments in India including as a anti-stress agent. She asked me to order her a few more boxes. I am happy because NOW she does not need sleeping pills which lead to other problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Jun 22, 2013

Has a very pleasant taste. Does not make me really sleepy (so far I have not found one tea that does) but I like taking it before going to bed. Nice way to end the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting tea, works sometimes.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

Sometime it works for sleeping, however I think eating pumpkin seeds before bed helps better, cause of the l-tryptophan and zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's just ok

Posted by Reviewer3154497 on Jun 08, 2013

Didn't notice any difference or any improvement with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Tulsi Sleep, Tea

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on May 17, 2012

Taste great, slept deeply. Will order more. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3336363 on Nov 05, 2013

Realy help to sleep and to mantain relax. But if you are going to drink for sleep, don't work next day or sleep for 5 hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calmness tea

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Jul 25, 2014

Relax after a stressful day

Was this review helpful to you?

Great night's sleep

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Dec 13, 2015

Gives a great night's sleep! Has ingredients that lower cortisol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

So sleepy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5464586060309945602 on Apr 22, 2016

This tea is not only great for helping me relax before sleep, but it helps me to get some tulsi every day. I add just a touch of stevia to it and it has just the right taste for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »