EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.51

CA$11.81

Savings of: CA$3.30 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong vanilla smell *** Fuerte olor de vainilla

Posted by VEP607 on Aug 30, 2012

Smells lovely, but nothing miraculous. Won´t buy it again. *** Huele de maravilla, pero no es nada especial. No lo voy a comprar más.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong

Posted by frensisa on Jun 13, 2012

The smell is too strong for me and also some ingredients don't seem to be eco-friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 01, 2012

A little goes a long way, and it gives a rich, thick, moisturising foam. Also smells like candy-heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Apr 02, 2014

It’s not easy for me to get a nice body wash which wouldn’t make my skin dry and itchy. After using some of the shower gels my skin starts to flake just like after the sunburn. This body wash is very gentle. It lathers well and leaves your skin clean and soft. The smell grows on you, so after some time you kind like it ))) I will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5006602573561270821 on Nov 20, 2014

creamy vanilla body wash. very nice smell. clean well and leave skin very soft. no irritation. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by 5680246761529508197 on Dec 02, 2014

Smell nice and creamy. lather well. I am a big fan of vanilla and this one is fantastic! I'm going to eat myself My skin is so soft, no irritation. PERFECT! I've tried many other brand but nothing can replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5266771267911498960 on Dec 08, 2013

smells wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent, great product.

Posted by 5673140466841462521 on Dec 23, 2013

I love these washes, and this is my favorite scent from Out of Africa Shea.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5069212540260530131 on Mar 07, 2014

Excellent sensual fragrance! The skin is soft and beautiful! I'm not out of Africa, I feel that I'm in! My sister had recently tried to take away because she really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4697364547573479050 on Jun 01, 2014

Great smell and not oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »