EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.19

CA$11.36

Savings of: CA$3.17 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovve it

Posted by 4773909316383280815 on Jan 02, 2016

creamyy , doesn't dry out my skin and smells amazinggggg

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, a bit thick....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Mar 12, 2015

...would probably not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by 5680246761529508197 on Dec 02, 2014

Smell nice and creamy. lather well. I am a big fan of vanilla and this one is fantastic! I'm going to eat myself My skin is so soft, no irritation. PERFECT! I've tried many other brand but nothing can replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5006602573561270821 on Nov 20, 2014

creamy vanilla body wash. very nice smell. clean well and leave skin very soft. no irritation. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells nothing like vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1336522 on Nov 20, 2014

I used gobs of this to go through it as quickly as possible as I hated the smell and was going to throw it out but it wasn't cheap. Nothing of it reminded me of vanilla, more like cough syrup. Soap itself was nothing special, didn't notice any moisturizing effects or anything. Definitely won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1974870 on Aug 28, 2014

Perfume muito agradável! Não é exageradamente "doce", como usualmente são os cosméticos com aroma de baunilha. Não resseca a pele ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4697364547573479050 on Jun 01, 2014

Great smell and not oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Apr 02, 2014

It’s not easy for me to get a nice body wash which wouldn’t make my skin dry and itchy. After using some of the shower gels my skin starts to flake just like after the sunburn. This body wash is very gentle. It lathers well and leaves your skin clean and soft. The smell grows on you, so after some time you kind like it ))) I will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I like it!

Posted by 5069212540260530131 on Mar 07, 2014

Excellent sensual fragrance! The skin is soft and beautiful! I'm not out of Africa, I feel that I'm in! My sister had recently tried to take away because she really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent, great product.

Posted by 5673140466841462521 on Dec 23, 2013

I love these washes, and this is my favorite scent from Out of Africa Shea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »