EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.39

CA$23.89

Savings of: CA$7.50 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

An affordable high quality Matcha

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Sep 12, 2013

A good quality Matcha that won't break the bank! Granted it is not the usual 30gram size that most matcha comes in but it is still more affordable. It makes a deep emerald green cup, the matcha is super fresh and froths very nicely! All in all very pleased with my purchase. Anything from Rishi tea is top notch, enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, top quality!

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on May 24, 2015

This is THE matcha to buy if you want a beautiful tasting and bright green matcha. Packed in a small foil bag, it's very fresh. I love this and the price is good for this premium quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 5741131037059483600 on Jan 29, 2015

This is a great quality product and similar to the expensive one i purchased recently at T2. The only problem is the small amount you receive. You get the matcha in a box, but inside the box is a small sachet of product, which is misleading. Which may explain why it is so reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish

Posted by 5403686019094528188 on Oct 21, 2013

Excellent for cooking and smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5323174365381236079 on Sep 18, 2015

The package is small so I finished it quickly, a bit overpriced though. Nevertheless, tastes like heaven! will repeat the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best I have tried

Posted by 5717255570444162089 on Jan 20, 2016

This matcha comes in a resealable foil package and the product inside is bright green and free of lumps. Other, more expensive brands I have tried come in a cute little tin, but the matcha inside is usually lumpy and definitely has to be sifted prior to adding water, or no matter how long you whisk it you will never get the lumps out. So, this brand, being totally free of lumps, is easier to make. Regarding taste: it has a mild spinach/vegetative flavor, only a hint of bitterness, and a smooth, almost creamy texture after whisking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Out of Several I've Tried

Posted by Luke-1 on Jan 25, 2016

I decided to try Matcha recently after discovering it's many health benefits. I ordered several different brands and additionally purchased from a local store. This was by far the best, even out of 2 others of this same brand. Everything I have tried from Rishi has been top quality. Unfortunately many teas that say Matcha are a blend of mostly something else like Sencha with a little Matcha. This one is the real deal. Pure quality Matcha! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5235363953826764155 on Aug 09, 2013

Good, wife made a cake with it, and seems everything as it should be with high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good macha

Posted by 4732906070355933942 on May 09, 2014

Good macha but too expensivel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Top quality

Posted by fatnick on Aug 03, 2014

This matcha is very good quality. Small amount (20g) but that just means there is less chance of it oxidizing and going brown. Very rich green colour which again indicates top quality. Don't get this if you are planning on adding it to your green smoothies. This is too good for that. It does have a habit of clumping together so a sieve is required to minimise any lumps. And a bamboo whisk is essential! Definitely a huge fan of this matcha.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »