EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.32

CA$6.27

Savings of: CA$0.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Jun 10, 2014

    I like them both in soups and raw as a salad, great buy, quality and price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good substitute for spaghetti

    Posted by Reviewer1036754 on Jul 28, 2014

    I like these occasionally, not as an everyday thing. They are crunchy, but for a raw noodle, they are okay. No taste by themselves after you rinse them, but they absorb the sauce you put on them. I eat them about once a week.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not tasty

    Posted by healthseeker on Aug 24, 2014

    i think it`s healthy but taste is unclear... a bit like rubber

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great with Peanut Sauce

    Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

    These are good to have around when you want a quick snack and don't even have time to boil noodles. Good in salads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice n crunchy

    Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Nov 29, 2014

    I like it in salad as it soaks up the flavor of the dressing. It's also nice n crunchy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crunchy noodles

    Posted by 4879011378629120308 on Dec 01, 2014

    the bag looks small, but it actually makes for about 4 servings, noodles have a crunchy texture, doesn`t taste much like seaweed

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome alternative to traditional noodles

    Posted by 5542827700555138027 on Feb 12, 2015

    I first came across kelp noodles in a raw food cafe, and I"m so glad I found them. I usually find myself stuck when it comes to any type of noodle, simply because of their carb/sugar content (not a low carber, but need to watch my intake for health reasons) and nothing is quite the same. The kelp noodles come close though!! You do need to both rinse them thoroughly and let them warm through for quite some time or they have a crunchy chewy texture which I'm not a big fan of, but otherwise they're wonderful. Plus, compared to the prices for Kelp noodles where I am ($10 a pop), these are an absolute bargain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice alternative to wheat noodles

    Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Apr 23, 2015

    Beautiful in Pad Thai. Great in salads or stir-frys where a bit of crunch is good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4644122912710729902 on May 13, 2015

    very good for diet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 26, 2015

    taste good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 68 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »