EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.20

CA$6.07

Savings of: CA$0.87 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 15 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pretty good

    Posted by 5446030360478308434 on Dec 11, 2015

    Mixes well with pasta sauce, kelp noodles and ground beef. It is salty, so you do need to rinse well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sea Tangle Noodle Company, Mixed Sea Vegetables

    Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Jul 01, 2015

    Вкусно, но мало.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't look appealing.

    Posted by 5527009553179490650 on Apr 04, 2015

    I can't bring myself to try these as they don't look appealing. I thought I was getting something similar to kelp noodles and had to get an alternative since they were out of stock. So haven't yet tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty SeaWeeds

    Posted by motyzstore on Jan 05, 2015

    But We think it is over priced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1956715 on Oct 12, 2014

    It's fresh seaweed, many kinds, smells like it just came out of the sea. Great in a miso or fish soup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    לא התחברתי

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Oct 10, 2014

    למרות שאוהבת אצות פחות התחברתי

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heathly seaweed salad

    Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

    Easy to prepare and handy to use as a side dish for any japanese-inspired dinner. I make a tahini and Bragg Liquid Amino (you could use soy or tamari) dressing with a little brown rice vinegar (or any vinegar, really). it's light and tasty. nice to eat with chopsticks sometimes instead of the heathens we are with knives and forks. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 21, 2014

    Used some in my salad and some in my soup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Dec 19, 2013

    We mixed a mashed avocado, lemon juice, lettuce and garlic with these nice algae and enjoyed a delicious healthy salad. I plan to repurchase. I wish the content was slightly bigger - after you rinse of the salt, you end up with a pretty small portion (maybe enough for 2)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good but can be better as well!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    This product contains a bunch of sea vegetables which I have never eaten. It smells and tastes fresh. It’s like eating straight out of the sea. It does take a while and some effort to rinse off all the salt. After cleaning out, I simply eat it straight. It smells and tastes fresh. It’s like eating straight out of the sea. The mild salt taste helps to add to the taste as well. It is nice that they are no preservative used. It would be nice if the product is cheaper since I find it pretty expensive for a small portion salad. A luxury to eat occasionally! Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »