EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$29.05

CA$53.80

Savings of: CA$24.75 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No results

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Feb 04, 2015

After 6 weeks of use, no results seen at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3303416 on Jul 04, 2014

it seemed to work at the start, I'm not sure any more though. It's hard to measure its effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5493789620262512057 on Oct 12, 2013

tonalin CLA is famous for decline of body fat. after eat much things , with this drug i can be calm and peaceful hahaha!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 4928900745645771969 on Aug 31, 2013

Still trying out this product, not sure yet if its working until I complete the bottle. Very easy to swallow, heard a lot good things about the product so will see my results later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and value.

Posted by Reviewer1745872 on May 31, 2012

Have not been taking long enough to see the long term effects. Short term has been promising and I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love iherb

Posted by Reviewer1085788 on Feb 03, 2012

Great products at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Tonalin

Posted by Reviewer1301062 on Jan 12, 2012

Good product. Seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Mar 27, 2011

haven't noticed any changes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great supplement, great brand...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jan 28, 2011

CLA, the anti-cancer supplement that we used to get years ago in our food naturally. Our ancestors ate real grass fed butter which had a lot of natural CLA in it as well as lamb and other animal proteins which have changed now. Some studies have shown that existing cancers were reduced considerably in size after taking 3 capsules a day for at least a year. Also...has been said to skinny down the waist if overweight in that area.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Skeptic Pleasantly Surprised

Posted by Reviewer1172649 on Nov 13, 2010

Against all my expectations in trying it, this product is 100% effective. I take 2-3 pills with each substantial meal and I have lost over 20 lbs. I can eat more calories and fat and still remain at a stable weight. I'm very cynical and scientific about supplements, assuming that they're bunk and a waste of money, but I researched the logic behind CLA as a chemical and decided to try it. I'm completely convinced that it's safe and sustainable in its effects. I intend to keep using it indefinitely to maintain the significant weight loss and energy results it provides. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »