EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.05

CA$5.06

Savings of: CA$1.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yammi!

Posted by 5198994044202048274 on Jan 18, 2016

Very good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 26, 2015

Taste is fresh with some sour because of the rosehips and orange peel. There not strong mango flavor. Good for refreshing in afternoon in spring or summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Distinct Fruity tea

Posted by 5421857022738692538 on Nov 03, 2015

This tea has a distinct natural fruity flavour. Its lovely hot or cold, sweetened or not. Delicious and highly recommended. Good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and rich taste

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on May 14, 2015

I love the stash teas, especially the caffeine free ones. This one almost taste like candy, and is a nice treat after dinner. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5214574576251718567 on Feb 28, 2015

As far as flavor, aroma, and smooth taste, with no after bite or bitterness, this tea meets the standard. This is the first time I have tried this tea. As far as any other benefits it may have, that is yet to be determined. I will be trying other brands to find which is the most beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Feb 22, 2015

Amazing taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

LIght

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Dec 09, 2014

A little light but ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by zoepavlova on Jul 28, 2014

Although the taste reminds us more of apricots, it still remains one of our favourite herbal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best mango teach I have ever had!

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Feb 26, 2014

Excellent in all aspects (price, taste, quality, etc)

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey

Posted by enilorak on Feb 23, 2014

Not a new favorite! Didn't like it that much. I think it has a artificial taste. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »