EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.10

CA$5.13

Savings of: CA$1.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

god

Posted by 4863383219768591491 on Mar 27, 2016

god

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea.

Posted by 4953209479533855644 on Mar 12, 2016

Refreshing and tasty tee, if you like peppermint

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite strong ...

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Nov 23, 2015

Actually I liked it but I found the taste kind of strong. Actually it is really concentrated: you feel more the green tea than the mint. But it was good anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good :)

Posted by 4906225783479253446 on Apr 05, 2015

Love it! Just the right blend of mint with spearmint. doesn't taste like toothpaste at all. It's really good, at least to me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea

Posted by 5168173154723871072 on Mar 13, 2015

This is my favourite mint tea of all time. It's delicate and really refreshing - my fav pick-me-up drink mid-afternoon at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moroccan Mint

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

I like that this is minty but not full on peppermint strong. Pleasant and refreshing hot and iced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Mar 01, 2015

En god grønn te med smak av mint. For min del kunne godt mintsmaken vært noe sterkere, men absolutt en god te.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4830767391268982508 on Feb 16, 2015

mint lovers will love it)

Was this review helpful to you?

More mint please.

Posted by 5632273265008085805 on Oct 24, 2014

Refreshing and pleasing scent but a little more mint flavour would top it off, spearmint I am thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordering this tea already 10th time!

Posted by 4935110511670745249 on Jul 24, 2014

After I tried this tea, I always put it in my card in every purchase, because all family, friends, everyone just fell in love with this taste! Pure mint, tender taste, great tea, very, very, very recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »