EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.17

CA$9.96

Savings of: CA$2.79 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 23, 2011

This product has a nice peach flavor. Not synthetic or bitter. And the bottle is very easy to use with the "built-in" dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fragrant

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 11, 2013

Sweet smelling and it is sweet! A few drops goes a long way. Makes your normal tea smells just like peach tea. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peach stevia

Posted by Reviewer2366522 on Jan 05, 2011

Yummy!! Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Jun 03, 2014

I put this in iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just peachy

Posted by Reviewer2699500 on Apr 06, 2015

One of my most fav flavors of liq stevia I ever tried, not as bad on aftertate as many, works great for iced teas, hot tea, smoothies etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2022270 on Jul 28, 2015

Enjoy using this in cereal and drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Peach flavored liquid stevia

Posted by Reviewer1667778 on Dec 28, 2008

Excellent! Tastes great and very affordable -- we add this to our protein shakes and/or plain yogurt and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them all

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Jan 15, 2009

I love all the tastes/smells of this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2349190 on Mar 01, 2009

My son is on special diet and these Stevia are really a good change, it varies his yogurts' tastes! A mum from France

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor! Very Peachy!

Posted by thesvetlana on Jul 09, 2010

Love this flavor. Wonderful fresh peach taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »