EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$55.78

CA$62.07

Savings of: CA$6.29 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good protein powder

Posted by 5000286282747428088 on Sep 16, 2014

Love that it's vegan! :) It works fine as a protein powder, but I'm not a huge fan of the taste. It doesn't taste much like chocolate to me, and the stevia (though not a lot) leaves a slightly bitter aftertaste. Love Sun Warrior, but next time I'll go back to the flavorless kind, or maybe try the vanilla as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean product

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on Feb 18, 2014

Tastes nice too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

SUNWARRIOR

Posted by 4818217422995779047 on Feb 16, 2014

The product arrived fairly quickly, delivered at my residence The flavor is not as good as hydrolysed milk proteins (whey protein) but digestion is easier. Because it is plant protein where all amino acids have the same size, used by the body is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5368160031783700674 on Oct 09, 2013

Best Vegan protein on the moment, tastes lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein shake

Posted by 5246167414393681846 on Sep 02, 2013

First time tried vegan protein & surprisingly nice flavour!! Just have w water & tastes good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Protein Review

Posted by 4909781747216868702 on Jul 23, 2013

I have been using Sun Warrior Raw Protein for almost a month and I have to say, I am extremely happy with the product. I have it every morning mixed with soy milk, chia seeds, wheat germ and a banana and I just love it. I will continue to buy this product on a regular basis. Thank you for your quick delivery too. It arrived in Australia within a few days. KJ

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it, but the taste is not for me.

Posted by rautavaara on Jul 02, 2013

I ordered this for my mom and my GF. They like it. I didn't care for the taste. I preferred the tasteless version. PSST.... the tasteless version has more Amino Acid and protein.....your welcome :D

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

pretty good

Posted by 5326970292719990224 on Feb 06, 2013

deffinately does not taste as good as regular whey, but after you drink it a few times it gets better. Cant drink in all by itself becuase its chalky, you need to blend it with a bananna or avocado or somthing to make it creamier

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein powder

Posted by 5316886000207143379 on Jan 13, 2013

The product meets requirements in all aspects, the only thing I find worth mentioning is that texturally it is gritty lie a very fine sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prize, high quality

Posted by Reviewer3050582 on Feb 20, 2012

Good prize, high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »