EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$22.80

CA$22.81

Savings of: CA$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tasting Health Supplement for Smoothies, Juices, Puddings ...

Posted by TheSuperfoodsDigest on Apr 27, 2016

Love this great tasting and super-nutritious maqui berry powder! Its deep purple colour adds richness to any smoothie or pudding. It's so simple to use this powder - just add the powder to your smoothie, juice or pudding. No mess at all. Maximum health benefit; minimum fuss. Love the convenience!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, easy to blend with smoothies and juices

Posted by 5286611414916418760 on Feb 27, 2016

Great taste; absolutely easy to blend in with smoothies and juices for an extra boost of antioxidants

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 4680391441669071294 on Jan 27, 2016

Maqui berry was a welcome change from only using Acaii in my smoothies and chia deserts. They are quite similar in taste - which means a great one! Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely repeat to buy.

Posted by 5070259224376798374 on Jun 08, 2015

Delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Maqui

Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

Great in smoothies etc. Great price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in my Protein Drinks!

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Oct 06, 2014

I like to add a good source of antioxidants to my protein drinks and it's perfect. It gives a nice flavor when I add it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A little goes a long way

Posted by 4782112547275904064 on Jul 17, 2014

Love this stuff! Serving size is a tablespoon, but I've just been using a teaspoon or else the flavor is a little overpowering. Delicious either way.

Was this review helpful to you?

maqui berry

Posted by Reviewer2759872 on Dec 15, 2013

A bit gritty and hard to mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling more alive!

Posted by 4884992137429652484 on Dec 02, 2013

I bought this along with some Mesquite, Maca and Super Greens and I'm feeling the best I've felt in a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't notice a difference

Posted by Reviewer2406050 on Nov 24, 2013

Added to the many other things I put in whey protein shakes and didn't notice any difference in energy level, but may be difficult for me to review that way because what I already add keeps me full for 5 hours. However, package is only 4 ounces and if you use the suggested 1 T. it will be gone in no time. For me, I just can't justify the price of this product for the amount you get even though it has health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »