EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.65

CA$7.91

Savings of: CA$1.25 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So good

Posted by 5535095085616573270 on Jun 30, 2014

This is my favorite alternative to white sugar. I don't use a lot of white sugar any more. This is good for sweetening the tea, sprinkle on porridge, or when baking cakes or cookies. For any purpose, basically. My mother tried this sugar, and she loved it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jun 30, 2014

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell and taste good

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 04, 2014

Just a little sweetness when cane sugar is a no no! Make a cuppa taste great with just half a teaspoon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5132550120995154497 on Jul 12, 2014

I use coconut palm sugar in the evenings, to prevent "sugar-rushes", because this kind of sugar has a lower GI. The taste is different, i like the taste, but in my coffee Im not always up for it. This product is way cheaper than the organic palm sugar i can buy in The Netherlands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5420770732423287828 on Jul 18, 2014

Good natural sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Aug 20, 2014

mmm sooo tasty ... better than real sugar ... use it for everything, cakes, coffee, lemonade ... whole family are satisfied P.S. I bought it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Todo un descubrimiento :)

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jul 25, 2014

Buscaba un sustituto del azúcar convencional (sobre todo para usarlo con el café, ya que con stevia no me gusta ) y el azúcar de coco me ha gustado mucho. Repito seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by zoepavlova on Jul 28, 2014

Great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely flavour

Posted by Reviewer1006654 on Aug 05, 2014

This was my first time using coconut sugar and I'm very happy with it. Really nice flavour, and not so sweet. Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!!! healthy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1938082 on Aug 07, 2014

We do all kinds of baking with this. So much healthier and so so yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 389 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »