EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.39

CA$8.99

Savings of: CA$3.60 (40% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Free of carrageenan

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Jul 26, 2015

I can find almond milk from other brands in my local supermarket, but they all contain carrageenan. I've tried all of the flavors of almond milk from Tree of Life. This one is my favorite! I drink it plain and also add it to my smoothies and oats. It's nice to be able to buy it without sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by donnmouj on May 13, 2015

Definitely less sweet but not too bland that it taste like water. I have this with my cereal in the morning and I like how you have the power to alter the sweetness of your cereal according to one's preferences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great in coffee!

Posted by 4976326040056908943 on Feb 22, 2015

Oooh yummy in my morning coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Buying These

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I try to sneak at least one box of this into every order I make. I go through almond milk like crazy and it isn't available in Korea where I live right now. I love that this is a great price and unsweetened!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tree of Life, Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Beverage

Posted by Reviewer1481451 on Nov 25, 2014

I have tasted other brands but this brand is my favorite. I like how it has less ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for oat bran porridge and chia pudding!

Posted by 5403303749992874741 on Oct 24, 2014

Perfect for oat bran porridge and chia pudding!

Was this review helpful to you?

clean taste

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Oct 12, 2014

I use this with my breakfast cereal. I don't use cow's milk anymore because i can't find raw milk where i live overseas. This milk seems to have decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting w/o harmful addictives

Posted by 5213931578798257211 on Sep 25, 2014

Read that some almond milk are bad for health as they contain the food addictive carrageenan. I'm glad this brand is free from carrageenan :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the vanilla flavour

Posted by 5729753595310700176 on Sep 17, 2014

I drink this every morning and i really like the flavour. It was not tasteless neither was it too sweet. There is a slight sweetness and it is exactly what i need in the morning :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good good good

Posted by 5154428634998017932 on Sep 15, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »