EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$21.89

CA$32.09

Savings of: CA$10.20 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Primrose for Hair Loss

Posted by Reviewer2720683 on Feb 02, 2008

It really helps with calming down the hair loss and is a permanent part of my routine. I need the mega dose for this and this particular brand really helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best for mood

Posted by Reviewer2221365 on Feb 14, 2010

Wonderful primrose....I laughed for 2 weeks...great for menopausal moodiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2264113 on Nov 12, 2011

I buy it to my wife and she use for a long time.she says its very very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Mega primrose oil 1300

Posted by 4686778204713454218 on Jan 02, 2015

Excellent product, I been using it several years. Price is very, very good comparing with prices back home. Product is very good for females. I using for my monthly period. All Twinlab products are excellent. Thanks iHerb for excellent deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for PMS

Posted by uppsala on Jan 21, 2015

I bought Twinlab primrose after the pharmacist recommended it to me for my problems with the seborrhea. I didn't see a big improvement on my skin, apart the fact that it looked a bit healthier. However, I noticed a big improvement during PMS, I had almost no symptoms of it. The cramping during my period also decreased. So, it's not that helpfull for seborrhea, but it does help a lot for PMS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by aromatherapy on Mar 29, 2011

I have taken this for one month and it is the best! You can even open up one and use it for face lotion as it is not greasy like some primrose is. It is also good on your scalp and the ends of you hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be helping

Posted by Reviewer2227674 on Aug 08, 2011

I started taking menopause support along with this, and it has helped with my hot flashes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1123500 on Sep 19, 2011

Nothin`to complain- excellent product for dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper than my usual source, helps my neuropathy pain

Posted by Reviewer2431431 on Feb 18, 2009

Cheaper than my usual source, helps my neuropathy pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good epo

Posted by Reviewer1039971 on Jan 27, 2010

twinlab is an excellent brand and this product is very effective in dealing with PMS - good value too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »