EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$24.86

CA$36.99

Savings of: CA$12.14 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Health

Posted by Reviewer1533315 on Aug 05, 2013

Very good supplement for us...in Spain...

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1969557 on May 27, 2011

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Yeast

Posted by Reviewer3103708 on Oct 09, 2010

This is an execellent product to take as a daily vitamin. It has helped my health for over 15 years. Great for vitality, nail, hair, concentration. I heard a Dr. once say he had documented research on HIV patients great improvement with this medication. Great Price in I herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Happy with product

Posted by Reviewer3020816 on May 14, 2010

After taking this for 3 weeks I felt an improvement in my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1808067 on Dec 27, 2009

Very good item

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1860479 on Jun 08, 2009

The taste takes getting used to, but the benefits for me in terms of increased energy were worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

exactly what i needed

Posted by Reviewer2588296 on Aug 22, 2008

due to my son's health issues, (stage 4 colon cancer diagnosis--A kind God has healed him--no cancer cells in blood, Praise His name), this one of many family caregivers neglected to care for "self". I was nearing exhaustion. This liquid yeast product has given me back MY life and energy, it's great. now i can continue to be a blessing to my wonderful children. I will probably reorder. thanks so much. Mrs. M.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

More pallatable than other forms of Vit. B

Posted by Reviewer1983305 on Jun 01, 2008

I got this because I cannot stand the smell of Vit B capsules, & my stomack cannot really handle them. This is a form that is easier to ingest & digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Twinlab,Yeast, B Complex Formula

Posted by Reviewer1947666 on May 01, 2008

As a vegetarian, I consume this product daily as a supplement. I am very pleased with it and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total