EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.57

CA$7.47

Savings of: CA$1.90 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste great

Posted by 5366734398012558592 on Jan 23, 2014

This is a great alternative to green tea when you don't want to consume too much caffeine since it taste pretty similar to it. will be a staple in my house now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milder than green tea

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 11, 2012

It's a good tea, tastes milder than green tea. I prefer green tea as I've experienced weight loss boost with green back when I was taking it. I think this one is just for antioxidants so I went back to drinking the green but will give this tea another try soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

good taste and quality if you are into white tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

White tea

Posted by Reviewer3307312 on Jun 21, 2012

☆ 맛은 녹차와 흡사해요. 건강과 다이어트에 좋다고는 하지만, 잘 안 마시게 되네요. 재구매의사는 없습니다. ★ 味は緑茶に似ています。健康とダイエットに良いと言われていますが、持続しないと意味ないですね。リピはないかな。

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Tea

Posted by Reviewer1351528 on Nov 04, 2011

I brewed the white tea and Yerba along with my regular green tea. Made an excellent blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Uncle Lee's Tea, 100% Certified Organic White Tea, 1.02 oz (29 g), 18 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1235627 on Oct 29, 2011

Wonderful flavor and color. The aroma is weak. I love more strong smell of tea, but this product is a measure of taste, flavor and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by Reviewer3005003 on Apr 05, 2011

Great tea, tastes just right. Good price I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mild flavor

Posted by Reviewer1908115 on Dec 02, 2010

tastes less bitter than green tea. I like to steep longer and serve iced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's Certified Organic White Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer2470416 on Nov 09, 2010

Good price for product and cost of international shipping. Satisfactory delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting flavor, aroma

Posted by Reviewer1815517 on Apr 12, 2010

I have tried several other white and green tea brands and they all had the same bland taste. This tea has a very interesting flavor and aroma that my taste buds have not yet become desensitized to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »