EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 4693049442779694533 on May 06, 2013

Just because it is organic. My favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, great for digestion

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Sep 24, 2014

I drink hot water with lemon and Manuka honey every morning and my stomach is flatter than it's ever been. I would highly recommend this honey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by 5601548822652257540 on Sep 08, 2013

I like this honey - Good buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5107615662225050068 on Mar 16, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

Good quality manuka honey. Nice flavour. Great for skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4908925521616501436 on Dec 23, 2013

I already had manuka honey before, I just bought a different brand and so love it. Usefull for a lot of things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very rich taste

Posted by no0o00o0onh on Apr 05, 2014

Activity gives comfortable and felt very rich taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buzz!

Posted by 5230275702358035923 on Sep 21, 2013

Great taste, although strongly sweet. Has a nice raw texture, and feels like it's quite potent. I'm suffering through my worst allergies ever this season, and I am curious if this is a case of it getting worse before it gets better. Will the honey help? Time will tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aún no la he usado

Posted by Reviewer1513031 on Jul 16, 2014

La he comprado porque me han dicho que ayuda a regenerar las heridas y cicatrizar, pero aún no he tenido necesidad de utilizarla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again.

Posted by 5425483509224757150 on Sep 17, 2014

I don't even know if this is real Manuka.. I like Manuka Health brand more. It has really done it for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total