EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer2078708 on Apr 08, 2012

Stevia is not bad for your health as sugar, and also 0 calories, and more benefits, it`s unbelievable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Right Amount!

Posted by Reviewer2605447 on Dec 06, 2011

I'm very pleased with this brsnd of Stevia. Other packets I've bought have been way to sweet-tasting and difficult to gauge the amount that would give the right taste. These packets have just the right amount in them and a whole packet gives the taste of real sugar, no bitterness, no over-sweetness. I will purchase more when this box runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1047858 on May 29, 2012

Glad I bought these;easier to use,will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Good packaging, plus it's organic. Thumbs up!

Posted by Monika77 on Jul 05, 2012

This organic stevia comes in a good packaging. Nice taste & no bitterness. Love the fact that is it organic too. Will buy more next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Aug 05, 2013

Good for my cocoa which is very bitter. Affordable and very handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Sep 19, 2013

Add this to any beverage I want to sweeten. Only good ingredients for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad tasting!

Posted by 5637491110000431565 on Oct 28, 2013

I tried many other Stevia brands and this one is awful, can't bear the taste at all :S I find NuNaturals Stevia the Best ever !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!!!

Posted by 5098271509562132024 on Jun 17, 2014

Taste is perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1840416 on Jul 19, 2013

Has a nice taste compared to some other stevia brands. Does not leave aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and Convenient!

Posted by Reviewer1411575 on Dec 29, 2011

This was my first time trying Stevia so I wasn't sure what to expect. I'd tried organic agave before as a subsitute for sugar; however, I couldn't carry it around with me to sweeten drinks I purchased outside my home. I go to Coffeebean every morning and was using the sugar syrup they provide for my lattes, but I just felt like it was so unhealthy and didn't like the sugar high I got. My friend recommended Stevia and I looked into it and really liked how it was natural and zero calorie. This particular brand is amazing because it comes in individually wrapped packets; which makes it perfect for people on the go! I put a few packets in my purse and use them for my drinks when I'm out. A little goes a long way. I started with half a packet, but since I love my drinks sweet, I usually just add the whole packet! The taste is subtle and very good. I love how it's healthy for me too. I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking to subsitute white/brown sugar and leads a busy lifestyle! Thanks iHerb xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »