EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.82

CA$20.54

Savings of: CA$7.72 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1534820 on Dec 15, 2010

Pretty good. I don't love it in coffee, but I put it in sparkling water for a "cream soda" and use it in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

I like this stevia liquid. Very nice in tea or coffe. I also use it with other sweeteners in baking and desserts. If I use too much its a bit aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1240312 on Jan 08, 2011

It had a good caramelly taste, but not as good as the vanilla creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Late but good

Posted by Reviewer3108313 on Feb 02, 2011

the stevia took a while to get here, but I am satisfied whith the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia english toffee

Posted by Reviewer2379367 on Feb 26, 2011

Yum, yum this was good in coffee and homemade chocolates.

Was this review helpful to you?

tofee

Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Mar 03, 2011

This is very nice in chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

These flavoured stevias still have that bitter stevia aftertaste if you use too much, but just a few drops works really well for livening up your protein shakes or to just add a hint of sweetness to plain water. The English Toffee works very well with chocolate and coffee flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 23, 2011

good, but not as sweet as other liquid stevia products I have tried. It is good though. I will continue using it, but hoping for a little better alternative at some point.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetner with caramel taste

Posted by Reviewer1068207 on Apr 28, 2011

Tastes like caramel/toffee. Very good in coffee, chocolate, ice cream and all sorts of things you make that you want that toffee-flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2744802 on Jun 22, 2011

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »