EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.19

CA$18.95

Savings of: CA$6.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i use in the coffee. delicious!!

Posted by 4860884914473402166 on Apr 01, 2014

very good product. i´ll buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5504082128081630134 on Mar 31, 2014

Love this, so yummy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

English Toffee

Posted by 4934161826210212843 on Mar 03, 2014

Love this product, I used it in making Toffee Ice Cream and loved the flavour. I'd have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful taste

Posted by 4912426151769255136 on Dec 14, 2013

Wonderful taste! It has a round, luxury taste and is perfect in yoghurt, te or coffe. You can really feel the toffee flavor and it doesnt taste artificial or too sweet. The best steva drops I have tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastes amazing!

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Dec 02, 2013

It is the best stevia I ever used! It does taste like toffee and it is great in my tea and protein shakes! I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice toffee smell. Awesome!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

All the flavour. minus the calories! You wouldn't even miss the taste of real toffee. Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

<3

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Oct 09, 2013

Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 02, 2013

Still a lovely product. Love to put it in yoghurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by 4622112561779880567 on Oct 02, 2013

Nice taste, real toffee flavor. Very sweet though, so no large amounts needed. (As if it would be a problem... ;-)) It is great in my plain yoghurt and adds a tender hint of cream-like goodness to cookies. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite flavour.

Posted by 4688594380307229981 on Sep 21, 2013

My favourite flavour of all liquid stevia sweeteners. Excellent in oatmeal, tea, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 218 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »