EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2183758 on Oct 26, 2009

This sweetener is the best. It makes the BEST strawberry smoothies!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Feb 21, 2010

Enjoyed very much. Very nice vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2823602 on Mar 03, 2010

Excellent tasting will order larger size next time and the order also come timely and well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2829458 on Jun 02, 2010

I put this in my hot cocoa. It tastes creamy and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

wisdom liquid vanilla creme stevia

Posted by Reviewer3106357 on Jun 22, 2010

i love,love,love this product. i put it in tea, coffee, strawberries and any other food that needs sweetened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with coffee

Posted by Reviewer2813402 on Jun 26, 2010

This is a great sub for french vanilla creamer. No calories!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by Reviewer3325343 on Mar 09, 2010

I love this Vanilla Creme Stevia. I put it in everything and it helps me drink more water during the day due to the lovely taste it has. Definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2640545 on Mar 13, 2010

I love the liquid stevia. I was very pleased with the service from iHerb. My orders always get here in record time and I appreciate that.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1011241 on Mar 23, 2010

I have tried many of flavors now and the Vanilla Creme is my favorite. I add it to my tea and my protein drinks and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and useful

Posted by Reviewer2149916 on Mar 24, 2010

Works great for blended iced tea beverages and when added to the root beer or with oranges and cream make a tasty treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 521 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »