EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$9.49

CA$15.21

Savings of: CA$5.72 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super fast shipping

Posted by 4756052470463062637 on Dec 22, 2014

I am in Alberta, Canada and I received this product within 2 days of shipping. Item was professionally packaged, I will order again from this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox!

Posted by 5368093475754139494 on Sep 30, 2014

Great for detoxing internally. I love to add it to my smoothies or cold tea brews along with other supplements. It can be used internally or externally and can bee taken daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so much energy

Posted by 5369168872826328041 on Aug 26, 2014

After only a couple days of using the bentonite detox I started noticing I had so much energy! I was feeling clear headed, motivated, energized and just generally healthier. The only downside I found using this detox was needing to pee every 20 mins for the first couple hours after drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Colon Cleansing

Posted by 5674108705367653779 on Jul 30, 2014

I take this together with Yerba Prima Psyllium Whole Husks Colon Cleanser and it is amazing for colon cleansing. Best drunk with freshly squeezed orange juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Detox. Must Drink More Water when take this

Posted by 4629507093890727894 on Jul 23, 2014

I have been taking this with psylium husk for detoxing the overgrowth candida in my body and eliminating toxins. The taste not so great but it do works as what it had claims. my stomach feel not so good when i drink this.. but i believe should there is a stomach reaction means this things is doing his work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaned my face

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

My face became much cleaner, and my body too!

Was this review helpful to you?

!! WARNING: CONTAINS LEAD !!

Posted by IHerbJane on Jul 15, 2014

One detail on the label is missing from the iherb product description: Proposition 65 WARNING: this product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. That chemical is stated to be LEAD on the Yerba Prima website. How much lead? The only information they give us is that it is greater than 0.5mcg/day. I would much prefer a "less than xxx" statement, please, that would be much more informative. Yerba Prima needs to do an analysis of their bentonite clay and give at least a "typical analysis" of its mineral composition, just as we see on bottles of natural mineral water. I would not have purchased this product or any bentonite clay product if I knew it contained an unspecified amount of lead. However, if they also had a stated maximum lead content or a full mineral analysis, I would consider it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good product but not for me

Posted by Reviewer3246489 on Jul 01, 2014

I feel like this is taking good stuff with the bad. I've felt more drained out while on it like I'm depleting myself of some vital minerals. Maybe it's just some type of detox reaction, I'm not sure. I'm going to take a break for. It and try it later when I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

does this contain aluminum??

Posted by Reviewer1052537 on Jun 15, 2014

i got a bit worried that this might contain aluminum... they seem rather vague on this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't relieve my reflux.

Posted by Reviewer2091215 on Feb 18, 2014

It didn't relieve my reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »